The ABAA's purpose is to foster an environment that
allows business aviation to thrive and prosper
in Australia and around the world.



The ABAA

Advocacy and Representation

The Australian Business Avaition Association is a non-profit organisation that was formed to act as a collective voice for the Business Aviation community in Australia.

As a proven and effective industry advocate in this region and globally, the ABAA maintains a strong, high-calibre membership base and provides professional respected representation on behalf of its Membership across all States and Territories throughout Australia and New Zealand.

Alliances

International Business Aviation

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Jessica Graham

Jessica.Graham@abaa.com.au

Association Details

Australian Business Aviation Association Incorporated
ABN: 32 082 750 492

Address
Suite 000, Level 0
000 Association Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000, AUSTRALIA

Postal Address

Australian Business Aviation Association Inc.
GPO Box 0000
Melbourne, VIC, 3000, AUSTRALIA

Executive Committee

Chris Rodda (GSA Global)
Craig Macartney (Pratt Aviation)
Darren McGoldrick (ExecuJet Australasia)
David Henderson (VIZIONX Aviation)
Frank Mielke (Walker Air)
John Bradley (Universal Aviation)
Nick Jones (Airflite)

EC Member Contacts

Chris.Rodda@abaa.com.au
Craig.Macartney@abaa.com.au
Darren.Mcgoldrick@abaa.com.au
David.Henderson@abaa.com.au
Frank.Mielke@abaa.com.au
John.Bradley@abaa.com.au
Nick.Jones@abaa.com.au

ABAA Membership

Membership of the ABAA consists of Operating Members and Associate Members. Membership is by application (form provided by the CEO) and application for membership must be approved by the Executive Committee of the Association.

Annual fees are $2,464 for Operating Membership and $1,870 for Associate Membership.
These fees do not attract GST.

Note: The Executive Committee may at its sole discretion, waive a particular membership qualification should this be considered in the interest of the Association.

To be approved as an ABAA Member either of the following requirements must be satisfied:

Operating Membership

The company must own and/or operate a single or multi engine turbine powered aircraft and the company must primarily be based in Australia or New Zealand.

Associate Membership

Businesses or individuals involved in aviation but do not meet the requirements of Operating Membership.

ABAA News, Events and Social Media